Taft Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 25
Tue, Apr 26
Wed, Apr 27
Thu, Apr 28
Fri, Apr 29
Sat, Apr 30
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 9
Taft PTA Family Fun Night
-
Taft Elementary School, 20 Toleman Rd, Washingtonville, NY 10992, USA
Tue, May 10
Taft PTA Mtg
-
Taft Elementary School, 20 Toleman Rd, Washingtonville, NY 10992, USA
Wed, May 11
Thu, May 12
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
BOE Budget Vote
-
Washingtonville High School, 54 W Main St, Washingtonville, NY 10992, USA
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22